Franz Hultgren Evenson, Attorneys at Law

Contact

Thank you for your interest in our firm. We look forward to hearing from you. However, before we can begin an attorney-client relationship, we need to ensure that we will not have a conflict-of-interest in the representation. Therefore, please do not send us any information about any matter that may involve personal information.

The best way to initiate possible representation is to contact our office directly at 320.253.7130.

We will take you through our conflict-of-interest procedure, and see to it that you are placed in contact with the attorney best suited to handle your matter.

Please complete the following:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

 

Attorneys

Neil Franz
nfranz@fhelawyers.com
Email

Drew Hultgren
dhultgren@fhelawyers.com
Email

JoAnn Evenson
jevenson@fhelawyers.com
Email

Chris Jensen
cjensen@fhelawyers.com
Email

Aaron Decker
adecker@fhelawyers.com
Email

Sarah Jewell
sjewell@fhelawyers.com
Email

Legal Assistants

Jamie Thiessen
jthiessen@fhelawyers.com
Email

Haley Kalla
hkalla@fhelawyers.com
Email

Deb Nathe
dnathe@fhelawyers.com
Email

MEET OUR ATTORNEYS

2014-01-30T17:54:32+00:00
Drew Hultgren
2014-01-30T20:09:36+00:00
Neil Franz
Joann Evenson
2014-01-30T20:10:15+00:00
Joann Evenson
JoAnn Evenson
2014-11-05T23:23:39+00:00
Chris Jensen
2016-03-21T20:28:02+00:00
Aaron Decker
2017-05-17T02:18:27+00:00
Sarah Jewell